Alan Jackson Releases New Album Today

Alan Jackson Releases His New Album THIRTY MILES WEST Today, June 5.

Alan Jackson released his brand new album, Thirty Miles West, today, June 5. This much anticipated album is his debut on ACR (Alan’s Country Records)/EMI Records Nashville. It is produced by his long-time producer and friend, Keith Stegall.

Jackson has been known to put out some pretty powerful songs (Remember When, Where Were You, Sissy’s Song, Drive) and I’m sure this album won’t be any different.

Below the track listing is the official video for his current single (#5), “So You Don’t Have To Love Me Anymore.”

Thirty Miles West Track Listing
1. Gonna Come Back As A Country Song
2. You Go Your Way
3. Everything But The Wings
4. Talk Is Cheap
5. So You Don’t Have To Love Me Anymore
6. Look Her In The Eye And Lie
7. Dixie Highway (feat. Zac Brown)
8. She Don’t Get High
9. Her Life’s A Song
10. Nothin’ Fancy
11. Long Way To Go
12. Life Keeps Bringin’ Me Down
13. When I Saw You Leaving (For Nisey)

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.