ACM New Artist Fan Voting

Fan Voting For ACM New Artist of the Year Open.

The ACM Awards are quickly approaching, and fan voting for the New Artist of the Year category. The group of nominees has been narrowed down to 8 semi-finalist, and you’re needed to help narrow it down to the final 3. Voting is open now, and you can vote once per day until 12pm ET on January 30th. The final three nominees will be announced in February.

The 47th Annual ACM Awards will air live on CBS on April 1st!

New Artist of the Year Semi-finalists:

Brantley Gilbert
Hunter Hayes
JT Hodges
David Nail
Jerrod Niemann
Justin Moore
Scotty McCreery
Thompson Square

Click here to vote.

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.