Blake Shelton Featured On Christina Aguilera’s Lotus

Blake Shelton Collaborates with Christina Aguilera On Her Upcoming Album, Lotus.

Well, Miranda Lambert isn’t the only blonde powerhouse that Blake Shelton is spending time with. He recently teamed up with pop diva and fellow NBC‘s The Voice mentor, Christina Aguilera! Shelton, is featured on one of the 18 tracks, titled “Just A Fool“, and I can’t even begin to imagine what that is going to be like. Other Voice judge, Cee Lo Green also makes a guest appearance on the album. Check out the track listing below, in case you’re interested.

After seeing the music video for “Your Body“, I am exxxxxtremely curious to hear what the Blake + Christina collab is going to sound like. I think we should probably brace ourselves. It drops November 30th.

LISTEN: Blake Shelton and Christina Aguilera, “Just A Fool”.

Lotus, Complete track listing.

1. Lotus
2. Army Of Me
3. Red Hot Kinda Love
4. Make The World Move (feat. Cee Lo Green)
5. Let’s Find Out
6. Your Body
7. Let There Be Love
8. Sing For Me
9. Blank Page
10. Cease Fire
11. Around The World
12. Circles
13. Best Of Me
14. Shut Up
15. Just A Fool (feat. Blake Shelton)
16. Empty Words
17. Light Up The Sky
18. Your Body

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.

2 Replies to “Blake Shelton Featured On Christina Aguilera’s Lotus”

  1. Pingback: Review: Christina Aguilera – Your Body « M-EDIA