Blake Shelton Releases Red River Blue Tracks

Blake Shelton Releases Tracks For Latest Album Red River Blue.

Blake Shelton has released the tracks that will be on his anticipated album Red River Blue! The album won’t be on sale until July 12, but here is just a sneak peak of what you will be hearing.

1. Honey Bee
2. Ready To Roll
3. God Gave Me You
4. Get Some
5. Drink On It
6. Good Ol’ Boys
7. I’m Sorry
8. Sunny In Seattle
9. Over
10. Hey
11. Red River Blue

I know I am very excited to give it a listen! Be sure to watch Blake tonight on NBC’s The Voice, where two members of his team will be eliminated at 9/8c. Watch to see who he saves and who the fans save!

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.