CMT Music Award Winners

Complete List of the 2011 CMT Music Award Winners!

Well, the 2011 CMT Music Awards proved to be eventful! With Kid Rock hosting and awesome performances from Lady Antebellum, Luke Bryan, Sugarland and others, it was definitely a memorable night. Check out a complete list of the winners below!

Video of the Year

Taylor Swift

Female Video of the Year

Miranda Lambert

Male Video of the Year

Blake SheltonWho Are You When I’m Not Looking

Performance of the Year

Zac Brown Band and Jimmy Buffet “Margaritaville

Duo Video of the Year

Sugarland “Stuck Like Glue

Collaborative Video of the Year

Rascal Flatts and Justin Bieber “That Should Be Me

USA Weekend Breakthrough Video of the Year

The Band Perry “If I Die Young

Group Video of the Year

Lady Antebellum “Hello World

Best Web Video of the Year

Blake Shelton “Kiss My Country Ass

Best Video Director of the Year

Trey Fanjoy
(award eligible videos include: Miranda Lambert’s “The House That Built Me” and Blake Shelton’s “Who Are You When I’m Not Looking“)

Nationwide On Your Side Award

The Band Perry

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.