George Strait Hits Collection

King George Set To Release Icon!

George Strait is set to release an album of 11 of his biggest hits on September 13. Icon will be sold at a special price and goes on sale a week after his new studio album, Here For A Good Time, debuts.

Be looking for a review of the new album in the next few weeks!

Track Listing
1. “Amarillo By Morning” (1983)
2. “Ocean Front Property” (1987)
3. “All My Ex’s Live In Texas” (1987)
4. “Love Without End, Amen” (1990)
5. “I Cross My Heart” (1992)
6. “Check Yes Or No” (1995)
7. “I Just Want To Dance With You” (1998)
8. “Living And Living Well” (2002)
9. “Give It Away” (2006)
10. “I Saw God Today” (2008)
11. “River Of Love” (2009)

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.