Ronnie Dunn Releases Album with Cracker Barrel

Ronnie Dunn Releases Special Edition Album Through Cracker Barrel!

Ronnie Dunn has released a special edition album, Ronnie Dunn: Special Edition, exclusively through Cracker Barrel Old Country Store. The record includes 12 tracks from Dunn’s first solo project released last year in addition to two previously unreleased tracks, which if they’re anything like the songs on his solo album, ought to be pretty good! A percentage of the sales generated from the exclusive compilation will be donated to the Wounded Warrior Project, a non-profit with the goal of supporting injured service members.

The CD is available at all Cracker Barrel locations and online.

Ronnie Dunn – Special Edition Complete Track Listing

1. I Love My Country (Previously Unreleased)
2. Singer In A Cowboy Band
3. I Don’t Dance
4. Your Kind Of Love
5. How Far To Waco
6. Once
7. Cost Of Livin’
8. Bleed Red
9. Last Love I’m Tryin’
10. Let The Cowboy Rock
11. I Can’t Help Myself
12. I Just Get Lonely
13. Love Owes Me One
14. Keep On Lovin’ You (Previously Unreleased)

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.