Hank Williams Jr New Album, Old School New Rules

Hank Williams Releases New Album Featuring Merle Haggard and Brad Paisley!

Hank Williams Jr. has got new music coming out, and he isn’t holding back! His new album, Old School, New Rules is set to release on July 10th, and includes contributions from Merle Haggard and Brad Paisley on two of the twelve tracks. The new record also features the controversial response to his run-in with ESPN, as well as many that appear to be equally charged with politically motivated passion!

Hank Jr. is working his way through the states on his Taking Back The Country Tour, and if you’d like to hear more about that, check out HaleighT’s review of his performance from Fayetteville, AR!

Old School, New Rules Complete Track Listing

1. Takin’ Back The Country
2. I’m Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams (with Brad Paisley)
3. Three Day Trip
4. Old School
5. We Don’t Apologize for America
6. You Win Again
7. Cow Turd Blues
8. Who’s Takin’ Care of Number One
9. That Ain’t Good
10. Keep The Change
11. Stock Market Blues
12. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here And Drink (with Merle Haggard)

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.

One Reply to “Hank Williams Jr New Album, Old School New Rules”

  1. Pingback: KEEP THE CHANGE~~~Hank Williams Jr.~~~An American Patriot « Texas Tudors's Blog