Sugarland to Release Holiday Album Titled Gold and Green

Sugarland will release their first-ever holiday album this fall titled Gold and Green.

Blockbuster powerhouse Sugarland will release a 10-track holiday album titled “Gold and Green“on October 13th, 2009. The album will feature 5 traditional holiday-themed tracks as well as 5brand new original songs that were co-written by Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush themselves!

Fans who purchase the Sugarland holiday album will also be treated to a special gift of exclusive online content as well!Sugarland Christmas Album

Sugarland Gold and Green Track Listing:

1. City Of Silver Dreams*
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Holly Jolly Christmas
4. Coming Home*
5. Gold And Green*
6. Maybe Baby (New Year’s Day)*
7. Nuttin’ For Christmas
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9. Little Wood Guitar*
10. Silent NightCountry Music Photo Gallery

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. You can reach Shauna on Twitter or Facebook.