Taylor Swift Joins the Rockabye Baby Artist Line-up

Taylor Swift becomes the newest artist to be featured in Rockabye Baby’s extensive collection of relaxing country music renditions for kids.

Restless kids keeping you up at night, parents? Just shake it off. If you feel like you’re never, ever going to get back to sleep, spin these lush lullaby versions of Taylor Swift’s biggest hits. Because a peaceful night never goes out of style.
Sample the naptime notes of #Rockabye @TaylorSwift13 right here at CountryMusicNewsBlog! Share on X

Taylor Swift Lullaby Tracklist

Taylor-Swift-Lullaby1. Blank Space
2. Bad Blood
3. Shake it Off
4. 22
5. I Knew You Were Trouble
6. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
7. Style
8. Mean
9. Our Song
10. Mine
11. You Belong With Me
12. Love Story

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. Want to collab on some content? Email me. Want my rates for commercial promo work? Get them right here.

One Reply to “Taylor Swift Joins the Rockabye Baby Artist Line-up”

  1. Hi guys, I am a new parent and I am desperately to get my two month daughter to sleep through the night. Currently I am lucky to have four hours rest a night. Best wishes