Taylor Swifts I Knew You Were Trouble Available On iTunes

Taylor Swift Releases Third Single, “I Knew You Were Trouble” via iTunes Today.

Yesterday morning on Good Morning America, Taylor Swift debuted the third single, “I Knew You Were Trouble” from her upcoming album RED. Annnnnnnnnd, like the other two singles she’s previewed so far, this song isn’t country either. Its not a bad song, but there’s dubstep in it which I’m thinking country fans may not take too much of a shine too. I’m really wondering if Swift is trying to stay on the country platform at all. Take a listen to it below!

Taylor Swift GMA Preview.

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/iYyBhisa5TY” frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen></iframe>

Swift will be premiering yet another single on Monday, October 15th, and the album drops on Tuesday, October 22nd.

Red, Complete Track Listing

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed (Duet with Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.