The Dirt Drifters Radio Tour Video

The Dirt Drifters Share Radio Tour Video with Fans!

The Dirt Drifters, the five man band made up of Matt Fleener, Ryan Fleener, Jeff Middleton, Jeremy Little and Nick Diamond, are traveling all over the country on their “Something Better” Radio Tour sharing their latest single of the same title. The group has been keeping track of their tour on video and want to keep fans up to date with what’s going on with them and their experiences on the road!

Watch the video now!

Find the most current Dirt Drifters tour dates from our partners at Country Music On Tour, your trusted country concert ticket source!

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.

Comments are closed.