Tune-In Alert: ACM Honors to Air on Fox Tuesday 8/7c

ACM Honors, frequently dubbed “the Country Music industry’s favorite night,” is returning to television for the first time in five years and coming to FOX for the first time as a two-hour primetime special premiering this Tuesday, September 13 at 8/7c.

Tune-In Alert: ACM Honors to Air on Fox Tuesday 8/7c

Hosted by 4-time ACM Award winner and reigning ACM Female Artist of the Year Carly Pearce, ACM Honors celebrates the biggest names in Country Music, including Miranda Lambert, Chris Stapleton, Shania Twain, Morgan Wallen, TV series Yellowstone, ACM Songwriter of the Year winner HARDY, and more with tribute performances you’ll only see here from Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Dan + Shay, Vince Gill, Wynonna Judd, Avril Lavigne, Little Big Town, Lainey Wilson, and many more.

Honorees:                    Miranda Lambert, ACM Triple Crown Award

Chris Stapleton, ACM Spirit Award

Shania Twain, ACM Poet’s Award

Morgan Wallen, ACM Milestone Award

Yellowstone, ACM Film Award

HARDY, ACM Songwriter of the Year

Sonny Throckmorton, ACM Poet’s Award

Connie Bradley, ACM Icon Award

Duane Clark, ACM Service Award

Paul Barnabee, ACM Lifting Lives Award

Dwight Wiles, ACM Lifting Lives Award

Hosted by:                    Carly Pearce

Performers:                  Trace Adkins

Kelsea Ballerini

Dierks Bentley

Brooks & Dunn

Dan + Shay

Jordan Davis


Vince Gill


Wynonna Judd

Tiera Kennedy

Avril Lavigne

Little Big Town

Carly Pearce

Morgan Wallen

Lainey Wilson

Presenters:                   Beth Ditto of FOX’s original series MONARCH

Eric Church

Jesse Frasure

Ashley Gorley

Mickey Guyton

Frank Liddell

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. Want to collab on some content? Email me. Want my rates for commercial promo work? Get them right here.