Rich O’Toole Bright Work-New Album

Rich O’Toole Releases His New Album, Bright Work. Rich O’Toole’s album, Bright Work, released today. There are 10 tracks on this album, including his current single, “Messin Around.” O’Toole will be making his way around Texas and Oklahoma in the coming months to promote Bright Work, so make sure and take a look at his tour schedule to find a show near you. Below is music video for “Messin Around.” Take a look and tell us what you think! Bright Work Track Listing: 1. Miss Wherever You Are 2. Meet Me In Chicago 3. Messin Around 4. Drunk Girl 5. Summertime Girls 6. Last Summer 7. Dancing In The Dark 8. Red Wine On Your Lipstick 9. January 21st 10. I Love You